Parents

After School Clubs Term 3

After School Clubs at Holywell ETNS

Term 3- 6 weeks (Week of) May 8th. – June 19th

You can register your child for an Afterschool club on Tuesday & Wednesday May 2nd & 3rd in the front of the school. Payment for clubs is not expected at registration. After each club, children must be collected at 3.15pm from the courts at the back of the school. All clubs take place from the week of May 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, 27th, June 12th & 19th. (There are no clubs the week of June 5th due to school closures).Please contact he club teacher if you have any queries at the email address provided & not the school office.

Schedule of Clubs: Term 3- 6 Weeks

Club

Classes/Age Group

Teacher

Cost

Teacher’s Email Address

Tuesday

Computer Coding

3rd-6th Class

Mark R.

€25

markr@holywelletns.ie

Guitar

(Beginners only!)

1st – 6th Class

Joshua

€25

joshua@holywelletns.ie

Minecraft

1st-6th Class

Alana

€25

alana@holywelletns.ie

Science

1st-6th Class

Ronan

€25

ronan@holywelletns.ie

Wednesday

Choir (Sorry-no new members)

3rd-6th Class

Emer & Paul

Free

emer@holywelletns.ie

paul@holywelletns.ie

Choir (Sorry-no new members)

1st & 2nd Class

Mairéad & Saidhbhín

Free

mairead@holywelletns.ie

saidhbhin@holywelletns.ie

Minecraft

1st-6th Class

Alana

€25

alana@holywelletns.ie

Thursday

Arts & Crafts

1st- 6th Class

Michelle & Ashlene

€25

michelle@holywelletns.ie

ashlene@holywelletns.ie

Puzzles & Board Games

1st-6th Class

Saidhbhín

€25

saidhbhin@holywelletns.ie

Guitar Orchestra (for children who have previously attended lessons)

1st -6th Class

Joshua

€25

joshua@holywelletns.ie

Science

1st-6th Class

Ronan

€25

ronan@holywelletns.ie