Board of Management

The Board of Management of Holywell ETNS was appointed in November 2019 and will have a four-year term.

Chairperson & Patron Nominee – Denis Brennan

Principal & Secretary to the Board – Maria Boyne

Teacher Nominee – Mark Lawless

Parent Nominees – Federica Adriani & Paul Murray

Treasurer & Patron Nominee – Carolyn Barnes

Community Nominees – Gráinne Mc Kenna & Vincent Connolly